Sanitru Review By Onny

(Edited By Reviewer)
Easy to Use

By Onny from Princeton, IL On 06/01/2021

Verified Buyer! Purchased 1 Year 3 Months Ago


After two refills the dispenser stopped working!! Very disappointing

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Onny, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had this issue with your SaniTru. We have refund you $89.22. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-800-735-4870 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT