Sanitru Review By Donna

(Edited By Reviewer)
Easy to Use

By Donna from Tampa, FL On 05/10/2021

Verified Buyer! Purchased 3 Months Ago

Pump doesn’t work well.

Disappointing, I love my Air Doctor and even gave one as a gift after I was so pleased with mine. Back to Sanitru, using ph strips is an added step and another thing to buy if have to use every time. Pump leaks and stopped spraying when bottle half full or when holding at an angle. Video does not show all steps, thus seemed easier and more what I wanted prior to use. Money is tight, but sanitizing is important during these times, I thought this would be a healthier option to the bleach I’ve been using.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Donna, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had this issue with your SaniTru. We issued a refund of $69.99. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-800-735-4870 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT