Sanitru Reviews
(Based On 34 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Gail60 from Milpitas, CA on 05/02/2021

He safe and inexpensive way to sanitize

Sometimes I have to use two hands to squeeze the bottle. That is inconvenient, but I love that I feel my kitchen is cleaner.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By DJ from Lincoln, NE on 05/01/2021

Cleaning Hard Surfaces is Time Consuming

The Instruction Manual indicates that after spraying and spreading the solution, hard surfaces need to be left wet for 10 minutes or allowed to air dry before wiping. This is cumbersome when using on kitchen countertops, as it requires an extra step. In addition, since it is a "food contact surface", the countertop is then to be rinsed, using plain water. This makes it a 3-step process with a 10 minute wait just to wipe off the countertop.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Judy from Houston, TX on 04/29/2021

Too Complicated

I sent them back. I couldn't figure out where to plug into the bottle with the cap off. I don't want to have to plug into a computer either. It would've been much better to be able to plug in to an electrical outlet. Too complicated for me. So sorry

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Judy, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had this issue with your SaniTru. We issued a refund of $75.76 and $183.97 on 4/24. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-800-735-4870 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Boop from Phoenix, AZ on 04/28/2021

Does not work on marble

I’m sorry I had to return the product but it’s not made for porous surfaces. Waiting for my refund

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had this issue with your SaniTru. We issued a refund of $75.52 on 3/30 to the Visa on file ending with #1948. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-800-735-4870 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Displaying Reviews 31-34
Back to Top